Jump to content


Ching

Member Since 17 Apr 2015
Offline Last Active May 01 2015 03:59 AM
-----

Community Stats


  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 14 (0.02 per day)
  • Most Active In The Welcome Mat (5 posts)
  • Profile Views 1,397
  • Member Title Member
  • Age 73 years old
  • Birthday August 31, 1943
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • Location
    Burford Ontario Canada
  • Interests
    I have a granddaughter and grandson who are into music very heavily I bought my granddaughter a pro set of drums a year ago My grandson plays bass (rock)my granddaughter drums (country)They are 13&15 years old.We travel to jams all over the place during the summer months.
    Along with I have a custom trike I am working on.It runs a Honda civic car engine.

Converted


  • Biography
    I am a believer that ones path begins at birth.Your mother,father,brothers,sisters,Relatives,friends,teachers,religious instructors etc.,along with the knowledge and experiences picked up along the way make you what you become.

    I was very fortunate at 12 years old to have someone enter my life that truly had a pronounced affect on me and at that time I began Shamanic studies.

    I do not consider myself a Shaman as at 17 I set some very strict aims and principals upon myself that even in my 70's I have not been able to meet.I am simply me a silly old man who knows nothing and has everything to learn.
  • Location
    Burford Ontario Canada
  • Interests
    motorcycles (trikes) kite flying
  • Occupation
    retired long haul transport driver
  • Gender
  • Chat Name
    Ching

Occult Information


  • Zodialogical Sign
    Virgo
  • Paradigm
    Spiritualism

Contact Information


Friends



Latest Visitors