7 replies to this topic

#1 andyrojfen

Advanced Member

• Old Timers
  • PipPipPip
  • 32 posts

Posted 03 March 2017 - 01:20 PM

Hi
I have two questions , kindly to answer.

1- I have been doing the LBRP for around 7 months. I have read in (magical ritual methods for William Gray) that the sound ( intoning ) should be in full harmony with the idea in the conscious in order to evoke an entity or to communicate with it.

can any one give me a direct experiment for sound vibration to check if I am ( ritually ) using it right ? I mean I want to test if I am doing the vibration within the ritual in right way ( I feel it vibrating PARTS of my body ) but I am wondering if I am ritually doing it properly ?

2- while reading some of the thread here , I see that some people do spiritual test that they might feel it works or not based on experiment in short time ( around one or two weeks ) I mean the test time is relatively so short . the question : are these people so sensitive for spiritual energy or the trick is in doing the experiment in right way or both ?

Thank you

#2 wren

Venerable Member

• Moderators
  • 1,230 posts

Posted 03 March 2017 - 04:41 PM

Francis Israel Regardie's audio recordings are considered the gold standard, as far as I am aware.

That just means you need to be aware of the force you are expressing as you vibrate, and that you are fully expressing that power to the best of your abilities.

Edited by wren, 03 March 2017 - 04:42 PM.

#3 andyrojfen

Advanced Member

• Old Timers
  • PipPipPip
  • 32 posts

Posted 03 March 2017 - 09:18 PM

Thanks wren , but I mean is there a test to tell if I am vibrating it right ? I am not asking about the mechanism of vibrating, but I am asking how I know if it works .

#4 wren

Venerable Member

• Moderators
  • 1,230 posts

Posted 04 March 2017 - 02:34 AM