35 replies to this topic

#21 Spida

Messenger

• Members
  • 858 posts
  • LocationNew England

Posted 16 September 2017 - 12:06 PM

@UraTriUra

Understood, this was the message I gave as well. Pretty much.

#22 violetstar

Venus

• Members
  • 842 posts
  • LocationUK

Posted 16 September 2017 - 02:21 PM

Well as its said,it should resolve itself.

Fear Her Whom The Winds Fear

Posted Image My Blog : http://violetstarmagic.weebly.com

#23 Spida

Messenger

• Members
  • 858 posts
  • LocationNew England

Posted 16 September 2017 - 04:30 PM

The Proxy I'm using isn't that bad. I could get by with it for now if it wasn't for the blocked content because of an invalid security certificate. Plus I'm still learning my way around windows 10.

#24 wren

Venerable Member

• Moderators
  • 1,195 posts

Posted 16 September 2017 - 05:29 PM

I don't think it has anything to do with a proxy, though? It went down for me, then came back up, rinse, and repeat. I never tried fooling with a proxy. I think the webhost is just shitty.

#25 Orlando

• Old Timers
  • 560 posts
  • LocationEngland, UK.

Posted 16 September 2017 - 06:40 PM

View PostUraTriUra, on 16 September 2017 - 11:55 AM, said:

Orlando and Violetstar, whatever the reason for you not being able to access the forum, I am sure the issue will be resolved. Please take into account that the moderators come here in their free time. This is not their workplace. This forum is a product of love and passion for the occult and for the people who want to participate. So the problem of spam, which originally was adressed here, is a huge factor which delays all other issue which occur and only add to the pile.

So if you have to wait for one or two days, this means the people who work for you for free took a little time with their family and maybe with sleep. So please bear with them and all will be well.