- - - - -

Trying To Make Some Sense Of It All

5 replies to this topic

#1 llillith

• Old Timers
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 19 July 2016 - 07:11 AM

Hi. This is my first post and hopefully I am writing at the right place. I want to share my experience and I am looking forward to any input. Let me say I am a complete beginner in this! Most of this I do not know how to explain. So here it comes.

I have met a guy and we connected instantly. I have broken up my long term relationship and was easily manipulated by him. I think he hypnotised me and not only I was in a trance state with him feeling orgasmic just by looking at him, but weird thing started happening. I do not know how to call him, magician, shaman or whatever, but he looked like a demon for a moment and then both of us started acting crazy feeling amazing dark sexual energies. After that we felt like we are weightless.

Later on, I was in a trance again and he evoked visions in me. Also I have been seeing symbols and dreaming weird dreams.

I hate that I can not do anything like this without him. I have been reading books and things like that but I do not feel it. He has been stroking my ego how rare this is. But I know everyone can learn how to do this.

I could get away from him if I wanted to, I think. All this experiences obviously worry me but are pleasurable and fun. He changed my life for better and I am thankful for it. But, he showed me mind-blowing things and pretty much disappeared. I confronted him and he said he is keeping quiet because I need to listen to myself and take some time so my consciousness rises and my perception changes or else I will fall apart if we continue doing things together like that.

All thoughts are welcome please. Is there a psychological explanation or is it magic?

#2 ChaosTech

Venerable Member

• Gold Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,177 posts

Posted 19 July 2016 - 04:58 PM