Sigil Magick Experience With Bingo

Sigil money indirect results

4 replies to this topic

#1 Aeiouoiea

• Old Timers
  • Pip
  • 16 posts

Posted 11 July 2016 - 04:28 PM

I am new to magick and to this forum. I love hearing about sigil magick and the results.

3 days ago I wanted to test the sigil operation and manifest something to give me some sort of validation of effectiveness. I play bingo with my grandmother every Saturday afternoon. The final game of bingo is called "blackout", you have to fill your card completely up. Anyway, I made a sigil for me to win "the final game of bingo", which prize is a large pot of money.

I completed my sigil ritual, and afterward I immediately realized I did something "wrong" with the ritual, but decided to proceed with the bingo game to evaluate my results anyway. There are 8 games of bingo, followed by a bonus round (which I forgot and didn't take into account). I ended up winning the 3rd game, but lost the final "blackout" game with the large pot. I figured my ritual to be a failure... until the bonus round came about.

The bonus round is when they call a number and whoever has the number gets their money back from the entry fee (I.E. they played that night for free technically). Low and behold my grandmother had that number and got her money back, which she gave to me and insisted I keep.

It got me to thinking that technically I did in fact win "the final game of bingo", just not the final game I was thinking of and in an indirect manner I was not expecting. I plan to repeat the process and report back after next Saturday. Thank you.

#2 Curious Cat

Dances With The Dead

• Owner
  • 1,187 posts

Posted 12 July 2016 - 01:45 PM

Thanks for sharing. I'm not sure if you have looked at Rune Soup, but Gordon White has some very interesting ideas on practical sigil magick. Please let us know how your next bingo experiment goes.

#3 Aeiouoiea

• Old Timers
  • Pip
  • 16 posts

Posted 17 July 2016 - 03:34 PM